Costco.com Introduces Customer Product Reviews

Got this in my e-mail this morning:

It’s not exactly a groundbreaking idea, considering that tons of other sites already have consumers writing their personal reviews of products, but Costco’s large size & enthusiastic customers could make product reviews a winner for Costco.com.

I always love it when there are reviews there when I buy online, especially for electronics which i know nothing about. I have to admit i never write reviews myself but maybe since i’m an important Costco shareholder (well, shareholder yes, important no) I will try to contribute. I sure do buy a lot of stuff.

You know what they say, you get what you give. So go review something on Costco.com.

Leave a Reply

