Steal a Car from Costco

From Crunchy Granola Bar:

I went to Costco to pick up my car, I had the tires rotated. When I picked up the car all I said is, “I’m here to pick up my yellow car.” The guy looked at me, gave me a piece of paper, and handed me the keys. I didn’t show him ID or any sort of paper. Basically if I’m in need of a vehicle I’m going to Costco. I mean you just look at the car you want, tell them you’re here to pick it up, and boom you got yourself a ride.

One response to “Steal a Car from Costco

  1. Steal a Car from Costco | Costco Blog was added to my favorites. I can not wait to learn more about this topic.

Leave a Reply

